Foreman Property Group
Coldwell Banker United, REALTORS

We had the distinct good fortune to have Jacquelyn referred to us by another couple when we listed our home for sale in Lakeway!  We highly recommend Jacquelyn to any individual(s), family searching for a top-notch Realtor in the area.  From the moment we met Jacquelyn we were immediately impressed by her warm, outgoing personality and even more so with her knowledge of the market, professionalism, and command of the industry.  No wonder she's been a top performer for the past several years!!  

Following Jacquelyn's advice and suggestions we listed our home and had offers the very first day on the market!  Her contract negotiating skills and commitment to helping us from a seller's perspective provided us with the results we hoped for and more from both pricing and closing/timing goals. We are pleased to recommend Jacquelyn to anyone looking to buy or sell a home - She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion!  We moved out of state but if and when we have the opportunity to move back to the beautiful Central Texas area - she'll be the first phone call!

Sincerely,
Lori & Jeff Hunsucker

_______________________________________

Thank you for all your work in getting our home SOLD! In a market where nothing was selling on our street, you came in and took over and got it sold! Your hard work and advice is what got it sold for us. As I always say, you are a Rock Star. Thanks for all your help!

~ Mike and Lori Fikany

P.S. If you really want your home sold, get Jacquelyn!

_________________________________________

The purpose of this note is to highly recommend Jacquelyn Foreman for the terrific job she did selling our home in Lakeway, Texas. 

From the outset of this “journey”, Jacquelyn was confident, competent, and totally customer focused.  She know the market and knew how to best position our home for successful sale.  Her marketing of our home was excellent.  The published materials, the pictures and video she had professionally done, and the way she publicized our home on the internet were first rate.  She also held numerous open houses and had many group sessions with other realtors in the area to get the word out as well as to see if they had any input on price or staging.

This home was not an easy sell.  We put it up for sale in October, not the “best” time of year.  We also had a price that was high for the area, since we had one of the more expensive houses on the street and also spent an additional $100,000 on a pool.  Even with these environmentals, Jacquelyn was confident she could get it done; and her confidence was infectious to us and kept us calm during the turbulent, stressful, and dynamic selling period…....not an easy time for prospective sellers.

She was also excellent at going where the sale took us.  For example, while the house was in perfect shape and we had nice furniture, a few months into the process Jacquelyn brought in a “stager”, at her own expense”,  to take a look at the house to see if we could make the house “pop” a little more. The stager made some excellent recommendations.  Bottom line….Jacquelyn was more than willing to spend her own money to increase our chances for a good sale.

We got a number of low offers during the process and Jacquelyn was masterful in explaining the pros and cons of accepting or rejecting these offers and keeping us even keeled as we looked for the right buyer.  When the right buyer finally came, the “fun” began.  They were not your typical buyers; they had plenty of money in the bank, but they were self-employed and had just restructured their business.  So, the process off getting the loan was complex and took almost 7 weeks.  Keeping us informed during these weeks and keeping us grounded took skill and compassion and, most importantly, patience with me.  But, in the end, she got it done!

We are extremely grateful to Jacquelyn for all her hard work on this most successful sale and highly recommend her to any prospective seller and would be happy to speak to anyone interested in a top notch realtor!

 Regards, Eric and Joan Blaustein

_____________________________________

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2019 - aj miller5

Consulted me on buying & selling a home in Austin, TX 78738.

  • Local knowledge: 
  • Process expertise: 
  • Responsiveness: 
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel are an amazing team. They suite each other perfectly for this business as they do in life. Jacquelyn has amazing attention to detail when listing your home and during negotiations. She is hard-nosed and as cool as a cucumber when things arise as they tend to do in a transaction from time to time. We have worked together a long time and she is always great to work with. Daniel has so much experience with working for new home builders in his past plus his unbelievable knowledge of Lake Travis that any buyer is lucky to have his experience on their side. You will not be disappointed when trusting this team with probably the largest financial decision in your life!

______________________________________________ 

01/17/2019 - melissa28992

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel Foreman did an exceptional job of helping us to achieve selling our home in a timely manner. We switched to them from another realtor, and their marketing was by far more professional, and they were interested in getting our house sold in the price point we were hoping to get.  They provided staging, amazing photographs, and constant networking and marketing which we feel made the difference. We had a couple of offers, and they were able to navigate us through the best one, and get through the entire process as scheduled. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to sell their home

 _____________________________________

08/23/2018 - mike massey

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Daniel and Jacquelyn are excellent. They're experts in the Rough Hollow area. They paid for staging and gave us great ideas on how to prep the house and what needed to be done. They have excellent marketing, both digital and print. Their photographer and pics stand out online and are very different from most. They responded quickly via text message, so it was easy to communicate. I would highly recommend them.

 _____________________________________

08/16/2018 - MARK KLEINMAN3

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Engaging Jacquelyn to sell our Lakeway home was the best decision we could have made. She was focused, motivated and extremely helpful through every phase of the preparation, listing and sale. As an out-of-town seller, having that level of service was critical to our very successful outcome

 _____________________________________

08/13/2018 - user29028179

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and her husband Daniel were top notch to work with. They were very knowledgeable, quick to respond and helped us immensely while purchasing and later renting our property from out of state

_____________________________________

03/13/2018 - jake mor9

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel make an excellent team ... my wife and I utilized all of their real estate knowledge and expertise to build our house in Lakeway. Moving to Lakeway from D.C. has its own challenges but it was comforting to know we had the right real estate experts on our side. Jacquelyn and  Daniel complement each other well from the home buying to home building process and everything in between. Additionally, they love the Austin area and found them to be quite knowledgeable in the local amenities as well -- it has been a win-win and would highly recommend.

_____________________________________

09/29/2017 - Celeste Barrett

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Our experience with Jacquelyn and Daniel Foreman, in both the selling of our home and the purchase of a new one, was exceptional. We tried to sell our home the year before and the difference was night and day in terms of the response and activity level of potential buyers. The marketing avenues they utilized, their assessments on how we we would be best served to sell our home from the quality of the photographer to staging, daily reports, etc., was impressive. They worked in tandem and the strengths each one brought to the process was so very helpful. Daniel has a builder's background and was able to analyze the details and assets of both our home, to enhance its sale, as well as the homes we were looking at for purchase, in terms of the quality and bones of the properties and what might or might not be considered issues, value for the money, etc. Jacquelyn's years of experience in the real estate business was evident in her advice, negotiation skills, marketing instincts, etc. It is no surprise she is the top Coldwell Banker realtor. We were probably more of a high maintenance client and they "managed" us with confidence, patience and understanding. At times we made more than average demands on their time, expertise, and advice and they always responded with appropriate attention to our concerns and questions. We always felt they had our best interests at heart. During the buying process, we had close friends that accompanied us to view some of the homes and they commented how impressed the were their knowledge and input, and how they would use them if the occasion arose, or at the very least would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a realtor. In addition to all of the above, once we found our new home and moved in, Daniel came over to check on us, helped us solve any post move in issues with the mechanics of the house, gave us referrals for vendors, and kept in touch on our general well being. Needless to say, we had so many moving parts in our particular situation and it was very stressful, but they instilled the confidence and understanding and expertise, that made this a much more positive experience than what we could have hoped for in the overwhelming process of rearranging one's life

  _____________________________________

07/23/2017 - axsequeira

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Overall, Daniel did a great job. He is very knowledgeable of the area and went above and beyond to make sure we selected the right home for our family. I highly recommend him.

 _____________________________________

07/05/2017 - tyson911lexi

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Dripping Springs, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

The experience could not have been better. With the leadership and expertise Jacquelyn provided we sold our home in hours not days, and we landed the perfect home for our family. We were treated like the only client she had during the entire process. Thank you!!! FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!

 _____________________________________

06/09/2017 - trish2530

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Daniel and Jacqueline are a great team! Before your house even goes on the market, they make sure its ready to sell by having a wonderful stager coming in and make your house look fantastic. They are very knowledgeable about the housing market and knew exactly how to price our home to make it sell  quickly. We got an offer the first day our house went on the market! Selling your home can be very stressful, but Daniel and Jacqueline made it less so with their expert knowledge, responsiveness to our many questions and assistance with all of the necessary paperwork for closing on your home. If you are selling your home, we highly recommend them! 

_____________________________________  

06/09/2017 - zuser20160422064940616

Sold a home in 2017 in Austin, TX 78738.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel provided us with a great photographer and home stager to help market our home to its fullest potential. While most agents just put your home on the MLS and call it a day, we feel that they went the extra mile! Thanks for getting our home sold so quickly!

 _____________________________________

04/22/2017 - elan zonis

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2017 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Team Foreman was given a difficult task to complete a short sale for me that 4 other buyers couldn't complete. They helped me complete this transaction in a much quicker manner than I anticipated. They set my expectations realistically and were able to find me the perfect lot to fit my criteria.  They are patient, thorough and knowledgeable.

 _____________________________________

03/28/2017 - vsica3

Sold a Vacant Land home in 2017 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Our lot was listed for almost a year without one written offer. After listing with Jacquelyn and Daniel Forman, I had written offer to negotiate and sold within four weeks. They know how to move properties, period.

  _____________________________________ 

 01/20/2017 - user9929827

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lakeway, TX.

Primary point of contact: Daniel

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel were very knowledgeable, helpful, and informative during our home search, and looked out for our best interests throughout our search and home buying process.

 _____________________________________

12/17/2016 - arbogirl105

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

I can't say enough good things about Jacqueline Forman and her whole team. Jacqueline was extremely easy to work with and very compassionate about my situation emotionally about selling my house. Her recommendations for changes were delivered professionally and with respect. I would highly  recommend her to anyone.

_____________________________________

11/08/2016 - antoniobatx

Sold a home in 2016 in Austin, TX 78734.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We had our originally listed our lot with another agent who was not able to get the job done. My wife and I interviewed Jacquelyn and ask what she would do different to sell our lot. She mentioned right away that the pictures did not highlight the beauty of the property. She had a professional  photographer take pictures of the property (we had more pictures than any other lot for sale in Lakeway at the time). Within 1 week of posting the new pictures we had multiple offers and sold the lot for full ask. Jacquelyn brought creative ideas on how to market a property correctly & who to market the property to. Jacquelyn exceeded our expectations. After our lot sold, we had Jacquelyn list our house. Jacquelyn sat down with my wife and I to share her assessment of our house. She gave our an honest opinion of what our house had to offer & what the potential challenges could be with having an upstairs master. She brought two sets of comps when we discussed price. One set for houses with upstairs masters and another set of comps for similar quality homes within Lakeway. She had a professional photographers come out within a few days which took amazing pictures to highlight our property's beauty. Our house received the most traffic out of any listing in the neighborhood (4 other houses listed in our community at the time) & received multiple offers within a few weeks. Once under contract, Jacquelyn was able to get creative with the details of the offer to make sure my wife and I hit our bottom line in order to move up to a bigger home

 _____________________________________

10/19/2016 - freda05

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Austin, TX.

Primary point of contact: Daniel Foreman

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We chose the Foreman Property Group, Jacquelyn & Daniel Foreman, because we watched them list and sell many homes in Austin & specifically Rough Hollow in Lakeway. A close friend that moved to the area referred them to us and we’re so thankful they did. We worked mainly with Daniel. He knows the area  very well and really knows the market. They have a clear and efficient process for helping you find your dream home and completing the sales process. They did everything they said they would. We trusted their advice on pricing and what sorts of things we needed to do to make our offer the best way possible and they were able to recommend knowledgable guidance through the process. They were super responsive as well, either by phone, text or email. The team was very willing to FaceTime at listings when we were unable to be present due to being out of town. We sold our home in California and relocated to Austin & purchased our new home in 3 months! It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel and Jacquelyn throughout the entire process. We went into contract with our first offer + some upgrade requests and closing was seamless considering how busy the home builder's year end is in June. We were very satisfied with the result. We would not hesitate to recommend Daniel & Jacquelyn to any owner in this area of Austin who is thinking of putting their house on the market or looking to buy!!

_____________________________________

10/09/2016 - wbaze

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Austin, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel are real pros!!! Best home purchasing experience my wife and I have had!! Their know-how, experience and knowledge of the Austin market led us to a successful lake house purchase. We'd highly recommend them to others!!

_____________________________________

10/07/2016 - abentch4

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in The Hills, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Our relationship with Jacquelyn and her agent husband Daniel started with a phone call to view a home they had listed in The Hills (Lakeway area of Austin). Jacquelyn was representing the seller and we were representing ourselves. Jacquelyn provided all of the relevant information and with very  short notice was able to have Daniel meet us for the showing. They possessed amazing knowledge of the specific home and area. I don't just mean general knowledge, I mean extensive knowledge, way beyond what I would expect from a listing agent. Daniel offered to show us a few more listings in the area that he thought we might be interested in, again showing significant knowledge of each property. We actually had fallen in love with the first home and worked with Daniel to present an offer. From the start, this process was handled with absolute professionalism. Daniel and Jacquelyn were on top of this whole process. Negotiating to purchase quality property can be challenging. In addition, we were dealing with an elder widowed owner who loved his home. The process could not have gone smoother. Daniel was attentive and proactive on all issues and brought us the buyer and sell together to consummate the purchase. We are not pushover buyers and the seller was no easy person to deal with. Remember we were representing ourselves. Daniel and Jacquelyn facilitated the process beautifully. Everything went smoothly and we ended up closing within 30 days of starting the search. Rather you are a buyer, or seller, I would not hesitate to recommend either Jacquelyn or Daniel (or both). They are the best !!!!!

_____________________________________

10/05/2016 - zuser20160729193712966

Sold a home in 2016 in Fraser, CO.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn and Daniel were amazing to work with. They got our house to market quickly, with extremely professional results. They gave us the perfect guidance to getting our house price and ready to sell. After our home hit market, it was sold in 2 days, full asking price. We could not have been  happier with the results. They were with us every step of the way through closing. Could not have been more painless. We so appreciated all their efforts seeing us through the entire process. I highly recommend them.

_____________________________________

10/01/2016 - chantellgonzales

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We have utilized Jacquelyn on several occasions to purchase and sell homes. She is the consummate professional. No one knows more about the Lake Travis market than she does. She works tirelessly for her clients behind the scenes keeping the buying and selling process stress free. I would highly recommend Jacquelyn as a Realtor. She is also a wonderful human being. 

 _____________________________________

09/28/2016 - jaharank

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lakeway, TX.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Jacquelyn professionally and efficiently handled a real estate transaction for my husband and myself by representing us as the buyers realtor. This was a long-distance transaction, but Jacquelyn provided good communication and seamless service, and never did we have any concerns about not being  there in person. She provided excellent customer service by offering to handle many things for us in our absence. I would recommend Jacquelyn without reservation